Fix for Unknown command type handling
authorMarcel Mol <marcel@mesa.nl>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:36:01 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 23:04:53 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
commit298139d90b5736afef4bef4c7f4ae6a895e57bde
tree71c827ae1d667d4c35fb0e35f83e2c79ce2be28a
parent7c10f2243c136eb7dfd67e35329b02331726de43
Fix for Unknown command type handling

Some DVDs seem to use command type 7 for something.
But it will hit the 'Unknown command' check, resulting in asser(0).
I.e. DVD refuses to play.

By removing the assert() call the DVD seems to play fine.
This patch removes the assert and corrects the error message
(it is a 'command type', not a 'command')

Signed-off-by: Marcel Mol <marcel@mesa.nl>
Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
src/vm/decoder.c