Change all of the domain_t declarations to DVDDomain_t
authorErik Hovland <ehovland@s383.jpl.nasa.gov>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 22:43:10 +0000 (15:43 -0700)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 23:01:32 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
commit6f703e7d4a1b1723f78cd87b878d90e680f19c4c
tree91224f0c92ece78422d97a9e97d27ab9620e7f66
parent66dd2e02ec6944e875826b4d045c15c7834c647e
Change all of the domain_t declarations to DVDDomain_t
src/dvdnav.c
src/dvdnav/dvdnav_events.h
src/vm/vm.c
src/vm/vm.h