Update the Changelog for 5.0.0
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 18:15:59 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 18:31:35 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
commit54f4ad485f83428fb035212ddee368c758596d1f
tree52c63119a168f84360f04b25fc0a42ebae2fc184
parent3e8c9eeb5bf13fcb052566e9e6f499ba168253ab
Update the Changelog for 5.0.0
ChangeLog