Fix C++ compilation issue in the headers
authorThorsten Wilmer <wilmer.thorsten@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 May 2014 09:33:28 +0000 (15:03 +0530)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 2 May 2014 17:57:58 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
commit459b5729475fdc33fe63b2345d7472cb81380888
treedc43b6e3cd9d2f2b731bbe326120ef86ac679b61
parentd58950ef901a23b9b25ab9d5e4988b451c768e55
Fix C++ compilation issue in the headers

this is a keyword in C++, therefore ... dvdnav/dvdnav.h:93:43: error: expected ‘,’ or ‘...’ before ‘this’

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
src/dvdnav/dvdnav.h