build: set the libtool version info in configure.ac
authorDiego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 17:43:21 +0000 (09:43 -0800)
committerDiego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 07:01:13 +0000 (08:01 +0100)
commitffb8bab440e45d12b12064720d7fbffbedbc0cb3
tree97f866ed86c7beb2045612762319e1ff13622f48
parent4742c52aa57ade08fc7b03bb0be871c978c9f782
build: set the libtool version info in configure.ac

This follows the same pattern used for libdvdread/libdvdnav and xine.

Signed-off-by: Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
Makefile.am
configure.ac