Win32: use directly SHGetFolderPath
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:36:47 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:40:10 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commita9ad4a4a5c75f94decff6ec0bbc3b5440f55652e
tree57511b4fd93451ab4c3e36a0929b2c72ebaf4934
parent663c76c5b62faf274467d17aaa218f3fddc49606
Win32: use directly SHGetFolderPath

This drops support for IE < 5.0
configure.ac
msvc/config.h
src/libdvdcss.c