Drop deprecated and useless dvdcss_interface_2 variable from the API
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 17:16:35 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 10:54:07 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit8331d8da6392b993f7b0ffa223d8d7a3ccd7f0ae
tree078cd9d1f76078a1fbd4dd7ee675e21ee12ff4b0
parent7381c95c10c30cb1086735abd1eca758c2f11209
Drop deprecated and useless dvdcss_interface_2 variable from the API
NEWS
src/dvdcss/dvdcss.h
src/libdvdcss.c
test/csstest.c
test/dvd_region.c