build: remove obsolete bootstrap script.
authorDiego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 14:35:31 +0000 (06:35 -0800)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 14:37:14 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commit576475c03f4569b6678d7bea05988396eb2be3a7
treed323ea64f19a181a8db5ff043c28a1d54fec6ced
parent42ac89492c9de73f66b70643e0a1045ad7091f9a
build: remove obsolete bootstrap script.

Just run `autoreconf -i` and that would do.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
bootstrap [deleted file]