build: proper dependencies for ChangeLog generation target
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 14:23:17 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 08:10:27 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
commit4742c52aa57ade08fc7b03bb0be871c978c9f782
tree9104b2b749064c09c934031d36d78ea4ea5f404e
parent1d66d696a1d18db48a868cada1eb9b47cd7f5206
build: proper dependencies for ChangeLog generation target

This fixes the ChangeLog file getting continuously rebuilt instead
of after each Git commit, which is the case now.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Makefile.am