build: use an alternative method for making O_BINARY use conditional.
authorDiego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 06:52:56 +0000 (07:52 +0100)
committerDiego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 07:03:23 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
commit2af9a1e3d10677c2aca1d798b2df4dd8044c258b
tree655fdb6352baa5257e8b79bd1760802a957bf22f
parentffb8bab440e45d12b12064720d7fbffbedbc0cb3
build: use an alternative method for making O_BINARY use conditional.

Instead of creating a new mode altogether, check for the definition of
O_BINARY in the headers, and if missing define it to zero.

Signed-off-by: Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
configure.ac
src/device.c
src/device.h