INSTALL: Bootstrap with autoreconf now that ./bootstrap is gone
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 13:48:24 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 08:10:27 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
commit1d66d696a1d18db48a868cada1eb9b47cd7f5206
tree7469905efd0ac9be4dbdd30bcd99e94eca91e0ab
parent45999b756e2b6491eabcd548f7eb1453ab7fb365
INSTALL: Bootstrap with autoreconf now that ./bootstrap is gone

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
INSTALL