Fix mount point -> device name on OSX
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 19:03:43 +0000 (12:03 -0700)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 17:42:28 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
commit51222318aaeacdb3d742b5ac766ae8a3ef69c46c
tree54eb7e570ccca30b6ff66661937696fcb4576321
parentc922fa66f7c0c2e0fb7b68ba69a8c29a78b2f273
Fix mount point -> device name on OSX

getfsent() only returns '/' entry on my system (10.8)

I only have 10.7 around to test, but this bug was reported ages ago:
https://trac.videolan.org/vlc/ticket/4069

I don't have a BSD, so I can't test it on BSD too but I don't see why
this code couldn't be shared on all BSD.
src/dvd_reader.c