Add --enable-libdvdcss to the autotools install
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 21:41:31 +0000 (13:41 -0800)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 17:40:42 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
commit21324a7b15411b3beb181a848aa838f8d2f0143d
tree3ffbbea09efc44c92216f5f3e8dea930c48ffb91
parented8ed62ec42e9a0b5db8a5ab0da0ce472ea6a218
Add --enable-libdvdcss to the autotools install

This commit adds the argument --enable-libdvdcss (off by default). When
used it directly links libdvdcss into libdvdread. This prevents
libdvdread from having to use dlopen() to get at the libdvdcss
functions.

Currently this feature is used when building VLC for mingw32 and darwin.
configure.ac
misc/dvdread.pc.in
src/Makefile.am