Further changes to avoid using xenstore.
authorRichard Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 10:18:49 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerRichard Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 10:22:17 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commitc0cbeed281739194adfb9c43d01197a4f84d8d95
treec6a6976aaf08e9e64ef89eea9271b6c8e0591ace
parent326f00121729760c0236ef1b56b905f85470c740
Further changes to avoid using xenstore.

We missed two more places where libxenstore is used.  This commit
changes the Makefiles to not link to xenstore when --without-xenstore
is given.
test/Makefile.am
vm-dump-metrics/Makefile.am