Add an annotation
authorJacques-Pascal Deplaix <jp.deplaix@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 21:10:42 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerJacques-Pascal Deplaix <jp.deplaix@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 13:38:24 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commitdcaa5ea87a6dc02e6f5b78a02047ce76be8cc125
tree5357465bad8a8d2906066a1dff62ee6401ebbd0d
parent8b5f7bf1fb7b5c5222b8447af6ee7714c44fddf5
Add an annotation
src/terminal.vala