Drop the GTK+2 support, switch to VTE 0.34 and Vala 0.17.7
authorJacques-Pascal Deplaix <jp.deplaix@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 10:01:55 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerJacques-Pascal Deplaix <jp.deplaix@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 10:31:06 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commitb8400154ea0b55dd2a7f564bf44602f88f73ca4a
treee58367817cbb606fa3934ef2bec6ed0f7daf438b
parent3c104a3e443a87cbf1ac75e8000ac09aca7c4da2
Drop the GTK+2 support, switch to VTE 0.34 and Vala 0.17.7
src/shortcut-box.vala
src/terminal.vala
wscript