Set the new window shell directory with the previous shell
authorJacques-Pascal Deplaix <jp.deplaix@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 08:31:14 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerJacques-Pascal Deplaix <jp.deplaix@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 08:34:33 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit9c7a54f4d84a4d5b3eb7efb84b75625786492017
tree7b0a40d912c7fd9ecbe2d39519412117a56af412
parent992bd8be32ec4df567291c5e15329885dc4f40c6
Set the new window shell directory with the previous shell
src/main-window.vala
src/terminal.vala