Add a copy_link item on the context menu
authorJacques-Pascal Deplaix <jp.deplaix@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 20:51:59 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
committerJacques-Pascal Deplaix <jp.deplaix@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 13:32:31 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commit8b5f7bf1fb7b5c5222b8447af6ee7714c44fddf5
treea12b29b423af12a1961b7808754e142605c52f3a
parent8111a6ad2c26bc5f5b60b7ab0229ab8cb676ccc6
Add a copy_link item on the context menu
src/context-menu-items.vala
src/context-menu.vala
src/main-window.vala