clvideofilter: Pull out kernel and sampler creation.
authorFabian Deutsch <fabian.deutsch@gmx.de>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 14:21:43 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerFabian Deutsch <fabian.deutsch@gmx.de>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 14:46:45 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commitfe5b4a58e54b8d00a712839caa1d4b4365544d6a
tree171bc52ce93562dd1a5d4fdd6f05b3f307e7b26d
parentadff8438136171f8bbb668fab4027e30c714e109
clvideofilter: Pull out kernel and sampler creation.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Deutsch <fabian.deutsch@gmx.de>
src/clvideofilter.vala