Create kernels just once everywhere.
authorFabian Deutsch <fabian.deutsch@gmx.de>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 14:45:51 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
committerFabian Deutsch <fabian.deutsch@gmx.de>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 14:46:45 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commit49ee5cef642a08257e7f9a4ff7d5daebc1299cc3
tree23edb0c9adb247f788b14417ba433120fd1d0d22
parentfe5b4a58e54b8d00a712839caa1d4b4365544d6a
Create kernels just once everywhere.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Deutsch <fabian.deutsch@gmx.de>
src/clkernel.vala
src/clkernel2d.vala
src/clvideofilter.vala
src/example_kernels.cl
src/openclbasetransform.vala