Use more CMake functionality
authorDaniel Pfeifer <daniel@pfeifer-mail.de>
Sun, 8 May 2011 08:20:55 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerDaniel Pfeifer <daniel@pfeifer-mail.de>
Sun, 8 May 2011 08:26:30 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commitf7b486d1a24d4186283111b466d0e652a151450a
tree2486780ad1643471feba8315aea95a9fcb78fa07
parent285255b42ad8a88993d8fe40ebb209cbe87ec4b8
Use more CMake functionality
- use cmake for version checking rather than custom macro
- use cmake_parse_arguments rather than custom macro
- make vala_precompile a function (was a macro)
- set VALA_USE_FILE variable
- put copyright below documentation (required by cmake doc generator)

use it like this:
  find_package(Vala "0.12" REQUIRED)
  inlcude(${VALA_USE_FILE})
  vala_precompile...  (as before)
vala/FindVala.cmake
vala/ParseArguments.cmake [deleted file]
vala/UseVala.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
vala/ValaPrecompile.cmake [deleted file]
vala/ValaVersion.cmake [deleted file]