Handle directory path for CUSTOM_VAPI correctly.
authorDzhelil Rufat <drufat@mitzar.(none)>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 23:04:42 +0000 (07:04 +0800)
committerJakob Westhoff <jakob@westhoffswelt.de>
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 18:18:44 +0000 (02:18 +0800)
commit015fa8d2c14a7dcbed10ba51c4dcda187ae26d6e
tree695086b4b98a485785f1a19af30d74fb4af339e3
parent90887b026b2a19c75035ba7254d680ffff1ee25e
Handle directory path for CUSTOM_VAPI correctly.
vala/ValaPrecompile.cmake