Adding span API call
authorFrancis Giraldeau <francis.giraldeau@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 14:30:29 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerFabian Deutsch <fabian.deutsch@gmx.de>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 07:12:35 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
commit35252c2fbe8f2ce87830dec399b404aea1e62047
tree7269163b53cf9a1cff77386a7128e38b49d65d61
parenta7e3276c535d93b7a78a433cf553d3de13179186
Adding span API call

The function returns quite a lot of components. It could be interesting to
return a Span instance having all fields instead of passing arround 7
arguments, but I was not able to define a class with members into the VAPI.
src/augeas.vapi
tests/test-augeas.vala