Updated Spanish translation
authorAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 17:44:07 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
committerAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 17:51:21 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
commitfc81df8a7e529c1265b0ba33f51592bd18615c74
tree7f64db1b6d0054d641d1c030ad0df8092c000f43
parentfb962f57208417e5dc484e064da8a1fe233247de
Updated Spanish translation
po/es.po