Add 'foreign' option to AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE
authorAlberto Garcia <berto@igalia.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 12:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 19:12:23 +0000 (22:12 +0300)
commitfaed71d8d979fdd3f99a6e6d26fb44a3f366d0c4
tree9c8914695c845bd615acd38f65d05e404b908150
parent5c874af5c1e5ccf60db98102bca5c4a3c01f058d
Add 'foreign' option to AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE

Also clean up autogen.sh a bit.
autogen.sh
configure.ac