Disable gtk_about_dialog_set_{url,email}_hook in GTK+ >= 2.18
authorAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 21:27:55 +0000 (00:27 +0300)
committerAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 11:08:52 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
commitc108cd2e13d3594f83ce901bf14c1f3e61e0fc99
treebb862384aca4ec196e0c768faee17430a6e9c44e
parent1009834b24eac2e4f224955b6200163e5e219d6a
Disable gtk_about_dialog_set_{url,email}_hook in GTK+ >= 2.18

GTK+ includes default hooks from 2.18 onwards, so there's no need to
set our own.
configure.ac