Debian files for 0.8.5-1bora1 bora/0.8.5-1bora1
authorAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 11:07:36 +0000 (14:07 +0300)
committerAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 11:09:27 +0000 (14:09 +0300)
commit6561af981c9753ef20d17b8aa80cc60e6f405c51
tree2cee91df3b49875689ad7c37971b7dfb0c947716
parent8fd9232c59c52ddde727596bc7df26574f01da84
Debian files for 0.8.5-1bora1
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/control.maemo2 [deleted file]
debian/control.maemo3 [deleted file]
debian/control.maemo4 [deleted file]
debian/control.maemo5 [deleted file]
debian/gconf-defaults [deleted file]
debian/rules