Add support for system-wide proxy using libproxy
authorAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:28:54 +0000 (22:28 +0300)
committerAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 08:05:40 +0000 (11:05 +0300)
commit14c87babc5d34f4c58a931bb5fe9bd8a0e86f109
treec485bf7098a009230ce8cbddb2108f4f6af5acad
parent4684cf154132ba399b8d6bdada9b6df162942fd2
Add support for system-wide proxy using libproxy
configure.ac
src/controller.c
src/http.c
src/http.h
src/uimisc-gtk.c
src/userconfig.c
src/userconfig.h