Add GenericName and X-GNOME-FullName entries to the .desktop file
authorAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 16:53:53 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
committerAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 07:38:41 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
commitb5258ba0978f0d4fc6141804ad11f361e004abf9
tree94b0c4cf6c1c4e43f5e6d43f9c5e9fabfb71801f
parent538cbd248d28a2c39bb80ec888597e9f0569034b
Add GenericName and X-GNOME-FullName entries to the .desktop file
14 files changed:
Makefile.am
data/vagalume.desktop.in.in
po/ca.po
po/de.po
po/es.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/gl.po
po/it.po
po/lv.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po