Script to generate GObject boilerplate code
authorAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 00:59:16 +0000 (01:59 +0100)
committerAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 19:13:48 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commit7d47d3f8cedaf6622e1043a40df0578819c692b8
tree3bc3eecae68aad915efddc38bf9408b1f10c3f94
parent557825d0ee34fc2267c6da93223fcd001b3ed9d7
Script to generate GObject boilerplate code

This was experimental code and was never really used.
src/Makefile.am
src/gen-bp.sh [new file with mode: 0755]