tests: image: add support for packed YUV formats.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 08:05:06 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 11:16:57 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
commitf997f6271f72dead273d3851f0751adb2942cdba
tree8168abc2a40cee3dfa81973d5e4793a94490c9e5
parent6e9ce9ae37384a1b0073de432ee6209e5d47d52a
tests: image: add support for packed YUV formats.

Add support for packed YUV 4:2:2 formats, i.e. YUY2 and UYVY.
tests/image.c