vaapiencode
authorWind Yuan <feng.yuan@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 05:57:32 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
committerWind Yuan <feng.yuan@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 05:58:18 +0000 (13:58 +0800)
commitea221c04abbaffb2de3048d64a0adc61bf8c830f
tree5878789279890908932f246bde714d35f5050b32
parentcf299f8633ce8f63bba3de9047effe819ea97d8e
vaapiencode
gst/vaapi/gstvaapiencode.c