h264 encoder: fix bitwriter APIs to new GstBitWriter
authorWind Yuan <feng.yuan@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 07:21:42 +0000 (15:21 +0800)
committerWind Yuan <feng.yuan@intel.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 09:14:01 +0000 (17:14 +0800)
commite84c90a2a70e26609d3d2c667d945963f5bdd4e7
tree8656dc03d1614c8b45c79f013f560acc1e6d4c1c
parent191ff3b238784959825b81b929733ed755376484
h264 encoder: fix bitwriter APIs to new GstBitWriter

 Changed old bitwriter interface to new one and move
   gst_bit_writer_put_ue
   gst_bit_writer_put_se
 to gstvaapiencoder_h264_priv.h
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiencoder_h264.c
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiencoder_h264_priv.h