jpeg: fix compile flags in jpeg check
authorWind Yuan <feng.yuan@intel.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 05:03:51 +0000 (13:03 +0800)
committerWind Yuan <feng.yuan@intel.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 05:11:25 +0000 (13:11 +0800)
commit5e9e84b7b23d7504d489a1dee1a44a6b82541dce
treeec328c5e24ada2e92b911cdbc15012f2f0c12a44
parent931d1e6d47055657cefee161ee2c767606344c83
jpeg: fix compile flags in jpeg check
configure.ac