mpeg2 encoder: only ML is define in SP
authorXuGuangxin <guangxin.xu@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 07:35:20 +0000 (15:35 +0800)
committerWind Yuan <feng.yuan@intel.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 09:00:06 +0000 (17:00 +0800)
commit24b0d7000443590ed812aed5779e5671221056c0
tree541dc16e834de4feeea1f940402ab695f42af4d1
parent09c051344f71c0d200ba1104ff26eec4afa07b28
mpeg2 encoder: only ML is define in SP
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiencoder_mpeg2.c