bitwriter: refact all interfaces with _unchecked and _inline
authorWind Yuan <feng.yuan@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 07:15:15 +0000 (15:15 +0800)
committerWind Yuan <feng.yuan@intel.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 09:13:55 +0000 (17:13 +0800)
commit191ff3b238784959825b81b929733ed755376484
treee6bd6f9e6ba73fc2c97a2fe0de774b7f3456f761
parentad0b15052410bb5711eb038a339ae5c8e6c8817b
bitwriter: refact all interfaces with _unchecked and _inline

 Defined all _unchecked and inline fuctions for bitwriter
 New interfaces
   * Create and destroy GstBitWriter
     gst_bit_writer_new
     gst_bit_writer_new_fill
     gst_bit_writer_free

   * Initialize and clear GstBitWriter
     gst_bit_writer_init
     gst_bit_writer_init_fill
     gst_bit_writer_clear

   * Functions with _unchecked and _inline
     gst_bit_writer_get_size
     gst_bit_writer_get_data
     gst_bit_writer_set_pos
     gst_bit_writer_get_space

     gst_bit_writer_put_bits_uint8
     gst_bit_writer_put_bits_uint16
     gst_bit_writer_put_bits_uint32
     gst_bit_writer_put_bits_uint64

     gst_bit_writer_put_bytes
     gst_bit_writer_align_bytes
gst-libs/gst/bitwriter/gstbitwriter.c
gst-libs/gst/bitwriter/gstbitwriter.h