makefile: add bitwriter in gst-libs temporally
authorWind Yuan <feng.yuan@intel.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 08:12:51 +0000 (16:12 +0800)
committerWind Yuan <feng.yuan@intel.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 05:54:56 +0000 (13:54 +0800)
commit083cabc195b020075cfb334449d87e005f7f7b79
tree1540e4be53d46039e52f81153c1c25402ba0f78d
parentc69f1454570521b6efbd0d98a7ecbf7f611b8798
makefile: add bitwriter in gst-libs temporally

 gstbitwriter temporally added into gst-libs, but it should
 be in *ext* dir
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/Makefile.am