Adding ignore file
authorNicolas Dufresne <nicolas.dufresne@collabora.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 20:20:16 +0000 (16:20 -0400)
committerNicolas Dufresne <nicolas.dufresne@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 18:23:19 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
commit20114d54923733159d1be080fffe30cbcf65e90e
tree76f55bf4cc5d447b9efec3a71cc5ae420279916f
parentc67c5fb4bdfaddc990d33e515184262bef6aea53
Adding ignore file
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]