codecparsers: update to gst-vaapi-rebased commit b47983a.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 18:05:49 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
committerSreerenj Balachandran <sreerenj.balachandran@intel.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 16:47:20 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
commit94f7b01c9b626d21b543000ef67a1ca0e14e2d0c
treeb4ae6b6038a87ee945b1a67adaae8ae11832d3ff
parent055ac6b3be0ec208383e951eb7b1e0aeafd36fd8
codecparsers: update to gst-vaapi-rebased commit b47983a.

b47983a h264: add inferred value for slice_beta_offset_div2
ext/codecparsers