jpeg: add support for multiscan images.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:49:41 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:38:07 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit5444ab44d2ed67c0d006dfbaa54799ae66397b17
tree37cce3f77e5956795800c632fb488e491c424763
parentfd51db279a6af9d239a784cfc245d38921306ebd
jpeg: add support for multiscan images.

Add support for images with multiple scans per frame. The Huffman table
can be updated before SOS, and thus possibly requiring multiple uploads
of Huffman tables to the VA driver. So, the latter must be able to cope
with multiple VA buffers of type 'huffman-table' and with the correct
sequential order.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_jpeg.c
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_objects.c
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_objects.h