context: show correct error message
authorVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 18:20:38 +0000 (13:20 -0500)
committerSreerenj Balachandran <sreerenj.balachandran@intel.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:17:09 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit1aa0f55843a0490152ab7a333e34761997d6ae51
tree1bba807b8863d8cf1fb564d928b3fb53e38c8097
parentae56f613cc3a9f8ee23fd9619f333b6e4f269603
context: show correct error message

If the bufferpool is no active, returning GST_FLOW_FLUSHING, the error
message should say that, and not a generic error.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapicontext.c