vaapi:sewalliniusms-mplayer.git
5 years agoconfigure: fetch a specific revision of FFmpeg (d93b634). master
Gwenole Beauchesne [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 15:03:25 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
configure: fetch a specific revision of FFmpeg (d93b634).

5 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 34578.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 14:48:14 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 34578.

6 years agoconfigure: fetch a specific revision of FFmpeg.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 13:58:33 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
configure: fetch a specific revision of FFmpeg.

6 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 34365.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 13:02:25 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 34365.

6 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 34180.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 12:17:28 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 34180.

6 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 33132.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 07:45:14 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 33132.

6 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 32819 and FFmpeg SVN rev 26402.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 13:55:30 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 32819 and FFmpeg SVN rev 26402.

7 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 32628 and FFmpeg SVN rev 25754.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 03:44:15 +0000 (04:44 +0100)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 32628 and FFmpeg SVN rev 25754.

7 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 31956 and FFmpeg SVN rev 24767.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 10:43:18 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 31956 and FFmpeg SVN rev 24767.

7 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 31910 and FFmpeg SVN rev 24684.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 10:15:20 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 31910 and FFmpeg SVN rev 24684.

7 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 31722 and FFmpeg SVN rev 24213.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 15:12:11 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 31722 and FFmpeg SVN rev 24213.

7 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 31303 and FFmpeg SVN rev 23424.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 13:07:13 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 31303 and FFmpeg SVN rev 23424.

7 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 31179 and FFmpeg SVN rev 23156.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Tue, 18 May 2010 12:45:32 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 31179 and FFmpeg SVN rev 23156.

7 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 31027 and FFmpeg SVN rev 22821.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 06:59:36 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 31027 and FFmpeg SVN rev 22821.

7 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 31027 and FFmpeg SVN rev 22821.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 06:58:24 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 31027 and FFmpeg SVN rev 22821.

7 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 30827 and FFmpeg SVN rev 22201.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 06:48:47 +0000 (06:48 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 30827 and FFmpeg SVN rev 22201.

7 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 30819 and FFmpeg SVN rev 22169.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 12:50:52 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 30819 and FFmpeg SVN rev 22169.

7 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 30589 and FFmpeg SVN rev 21847.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 08:45:31 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 30589 and FFmpeg SVN rev 21847.

7 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 30302 and FFmpeg SVN rev 21211.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 12:04:51 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 30302 and FFmpeg SVN rev 21211.

7 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 30226 and FFmpeg SVN rev 21030.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 14:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 30226 and FFmpeg SVN rev 21030.

7 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 30134 and FFmpeg SVN rev 20947.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 14:39:07 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 30134 and FFmpeg SVN rev 20947.

7 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 30099 and FFmpeg SVN rev 20906.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 08:10:59 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 30099 and FFmpeg SVN rev 20906.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 29978 and FFmpeg SVN rev 20757.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 11:27:36 +0000 (11:27 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 29978 and FFmpeg SVN rev 20757.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 29968 and FFmpeg SVN rev 20627.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:03:44 +0000 (10:03 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 29968 and FFmpeg SVN rev 20627.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 29931 and FFmpeg SVN rev 20545.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 15:27:38 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 29931 and FFmpeg SVN rev 20545.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 29911 and FFmpeg SVN rev 20530.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 16:30:43 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 29911 and FFmpeg SVN rev 20530.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 29834 and FFmpeg SVN rev 20467.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 14:43:01 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 29834 and FFmpeg SVN rev 20467.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 29766 and FFmpeg SVN rev 20192.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 13:57:41 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 29766 and FFmpeg SVN rev 20192.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 29675 and FFmpeg SVN rev 19836.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 08:26:36 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 29675 and FFmpeg SVN rev 19836.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 29473 and FFmpeg SVN rev 19572.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 15:00:41 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 29473 and FFmpeg SVN rev 19572.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 29412 and FFmpeg SVN rev 19357.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 15:13:58 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 29412 and FFmpeg SVN rev 19357.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 29365 and FFmpeg SVN rev 19203.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 08:21:51 +0000 (08:21 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 29365 and FFmpeg SVN rev 19203.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 29339 and FFmpeg SVN rev 19071.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 12:23:37 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 29339 and FFmpeg SVN rev 19071.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 29319 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18938.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Mon, 25 May 2009 08:54:15 +0000 (08:54 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 29319 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18938.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 29224 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18666.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 10:53:04 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 29224 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18666.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 29185 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18538.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 16:02:33 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 29185 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18538.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 29150 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18339.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 14:44:01 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 29150 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18339.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 29134 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18324.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 07:43:09 +0000 (07:43 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 29134 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18324.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 29125 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18313.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 09:20:46 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 29125 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18313.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 29111 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18256.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 08:46:45 +0000 (08:46 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 29111 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18256.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 29054 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18184.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 13:25:36 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 29054 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18184.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 29049 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18177.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 10:19:50 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 29049 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18177.

8 years agoRemove superfluous files from merge.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 14:03:29 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
Remove superfluous files from merge.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 29031 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18135.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 00:23:11 +0000 (00:23 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 29031 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18135.

8 years agoRevert "Rename hwaccel_data_private to hwaccel_picture_private."
Gwenole Beauchesne [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 14:45:54 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
Revert "Rename hwaccel_data_private to hwaccel_picture_private."

This reverts commit 1fece9b248fef5315dc8295f55e511b5d38a6520.

8 years agoRename hwaccel_data_private to hwaccel_picture_private.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 14:43:20 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
Rename hwaccel_data_private to hwaccel_picture_private.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 29001 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18042.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 13:48:09 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 29001 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18042.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 28982 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18025.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 13:10:31 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 28982 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18025.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 28979 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18021.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 08:52:02 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 28979 and FFmpeg SVN rev 18021.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 28973 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17997.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 12:26:54 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 28973 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17997.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 28915 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17899.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 16:01:52 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 28915 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17899.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 28915 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17899.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 16:01:00 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 28915 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17899.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 28835 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17854.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Fri, 6 Mar 2009 08:51:27 +0000 (08:51 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 28835 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17854.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 28800 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17752.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 09:57:22 +0000 (09:57 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 28800 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17752.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 28738 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17638.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 09:50:59 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 28738 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17638.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 28734 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17606.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 08:19:48 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 28734 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17606.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 28732 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17585.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 14:10:32 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 28732 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17585.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 28712 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17541.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 14:16:19 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 28712 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17541.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 28709 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17534.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 08:39:45 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 28709 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17534.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 28665 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17453.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 11:49:02 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 28665 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17453.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 28645 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17427.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 10:39:23 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 28645 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17427.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 28624 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17387.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 07:58:58 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 28624 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17387.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 28611 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17370.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 15:33:53 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 28611 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17370.

8 years agoUpdate to MPlayer SVN rev 28469 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17002.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 14:36:35 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
Update to MPlayer SVN rev 28469 and FFmpeg SVN rev 17002.

8 years agoInitial import of MPlayer SVN rev 28382 and FFmpeg SVN rev 16846.
Gwenole Beauchesne [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 11:56:30 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
Initial import of MPlayer SVN rev 28382 and FFmpeg SVN rev 16846.