display: fix GstVaapiRotation enumeration of values. master
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 14:27:56 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 14:30:14 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commit2a7cefab1a366ae27a65179cef72f1c6dce2f230
treeae40077670c3e3bf15861b8e6e453460a1b7a641
parent4a1127dd7c4086c97b0651a9f653fe3f43f11235
display: fix GstVaapiRotation enumeration of values.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapivalue.c