vaapisink: fix calculation of render region.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 15:51:35 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 12:51:36 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commitcd456fa901afc64f5eb74ef04af20ceb27f9a116
treedd32d293131a0c4eb75fd59b16980cdde8fe2543
parent27a7861f12e8c0277eaa42d47de53c22c9ae1387
vaapisink: fix calculation of render region.
gst/vaapi/gstvaapisink.c