H264Encode: Send a MiscParam buffer to change bitrate/qp if properties are changed
authorYouness Alaoui <youness.alaoui@collabora.co.uk>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 00:27:09 +0000 (19:27 -0500)
committerYouness Alaoui <youness.alaoui@collabora.co.uk>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 00:51:02 +0000 (19:51 -0500)
commite2d659aff410655c87575aa40d3675f24a46a939
tree6e274bc5b3889ebadbc77ef339a6e92f790c5e40
parent1be53c0b6d1e51f9c8df77d117bdafcddd74b1f7
H264Encode: Send a MiscParam buffer to change bitrate/qp if properties are changed
gst/vaapi/gstvaapih264encode.c
gst/vaapi/gstvaapih264encode.h