configure.ac: Use the gnulib manywarnings macros master
authorJavier Jardón <jjardon@gnome.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:16:16 +0000 (05:16 +0900)
committerJavier Jardón <jjardon@gnome.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:21:12 +0000 (05:21 +0900)
commit2fbb862ea17ba17e21b6a08d6e12ad0d1979bb89
tree8eb0487556d89d7321fa5c618d275a4c9a201d2b
parent2538721b18925c5f35a40e98f90dbc3e4814732a
configure.ac: Use the gnulib manywarnings macros
configure.ac