utils: fix build with <GL/glext.h> version >= 85.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 09:04:24 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerHolger Kaelberer <hk@getslash.de>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:17:00 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commitc5f17acac289f59a366476f19127970839483f2f
tree4027e56c52372e6b54847e90353c519d337abe81
parentdd0917862760e45dd9c62789b5577abc20931985
utils: fix build with <GL/glext.h> version >= 85.

Mesa recently updated the <GL/glext.h> header version to Khronos version 85.
This caused the PFNGLMULTITEXCOORD2FPROC definition to be moved out of the
GL_VERSION_1_3_DEPRECATED block. However, since <GL/gl.h> also defines
GL_VERSION_1_3 to 1, the definitions in <GL/glext.h> are then not enabled,
thus leaving PFNGLMULTITEXCOORD2FPROC undefined as well.

Provide a PFNGLMULTITEXCOORD2FPROC replacement as an interim solution for
newer versions of the <GL/glext.h> header.
(cherry picked from commit 5db2e93d3c930fd8470cfdcd26f514d1cebc59a0)
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiutils_glx.h