- Window: Allow for updating window size from geometry
authorHolger Kaelberer <hk@getslash.de>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 07:28:28 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerHolger Kaelberer <hk@getslash.de>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 13:14:35 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commitaff531aa53f781050dd054afdf87f7067e10299b
treed63c6ae38132d2640fbf0b475bd128a13391422d
parent40655bc4061fea637dd6c6c21c58c8fb46a24e82
- Window: Allow for updating window size from geometry
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiwindow.c
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiwindow.h