glib: fix includes.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 09:01:01 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 09:06:15 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commita698766a8b155b9c282ee1d53c39a833c826616d
tree597d1c0905beab37103b64754a6cabd866c62a3c
parent5cc357f88abb732341e35f1dda236b4fd824c6f5
glib: fix includes.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiutils.h
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiutils_glx.h
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiutils_x11.h