mpeg2: fix simple to main profile fallback.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 08:43:30 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 09:36:56 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit99932049e45d4e4bbd229926f4fa31b56dbf6f43
tree58dbf3645085d13fcd7dafd913c0e02ccc66d5a1
parentb33dd6930081c7ab8d0f1ceee48bc89b21105cdd
mpeg2: fix simple to main profile fallback.

Allow fallback from simple to main profile when the HW decoder does
not support the former profile and that no sequence_header_extension()
is available to point out this.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_mpeg2.c